Personnel

Carlos J Corrada : Professor

Carlos J Corrada

Professor

Webpage: http://arbimon.uprrp.edu
Email: carlos.corrada2@upr.edu
Phone Extension: 88354
Rémi Mégret : Assistant Professor

Rémi Mégret

Assistant Professor

Webpage: http://ccom.uprrp.edu/~rmegret
Email: remi.megret@upr.edu
Phone Extension: Extension 88355
Edusmildo Orozco : Associate Professor

Edusmildo Orozco

Associate Professor

Webpage: http://www.uprrp.edu
Email: edusmildo.orozco@gmail.com
Phone Extension: 88359
Humberto G. Ortiz : Associate Professor

Humberto G. Ortiz

Associate Professor

Webpage: http://ccom.uprrp.edu/~humberto/
Email: humberto.ortiz@upr.edu
Phone Extension: 88363
Ioannis Koutis : Associate Professor

Ioannis Koutis

Associate Professor

Webpage: http://ccom.uprrp.edu/~ikoutis/
Email: ioannis.koutis@upr.edu
Phone Extension: 88350
Ivelisse Rubio : Professor

Ivelisse Rubio

Professor

Webpage: http://ccom.uprrp.edu/~labemmy/
Email: iverubio@gmail.com
Phone Extension: 88356
Jose R Ortiz : Associate Professor

Jose R Ortiz

Associate Professor

Webpage: http://www.hpcf.upr.edu/~cheo/
Email: jose.ortiz23@upr.edu
Phone Extension: 88351
Mariano Marcano : Professor

Mariano Marcano

Professor

Webpage: http://epsilon.uprrp.edu/mmarcano
Email: mariano.marcano@upr.edu
Phone Extension: 88365
Patricia Ordoñez : Associate Professor

Patricia Ordoñez

Associate Professor

Webpage: http://ccom.uprrp.edu/~pordonez
Email: pattiordonez@gmail.com
Phone Extension: 88352, Lab: 88346
Rafael Arce Nazario : Professor

Rafael Arce Nazario

Professor

Webpage: http://ccom.uprrp.edu/~rarce/
Email: rafael.arce@upr.edu
Phone Extension: 88362
Rosa I. Santiago : Administrative Assistant

Rosa I. Santiago

Administrative Assistant

Webpage: http://ccom.uprrp.edu
Email: rosasantiago.ccom@gmail.com
Phone Extension: 88341